President

Leanne Williams
CEO, MyLi – My Community Library

leanne.williams@myli.org.au

Vice President

Susie Prestney
Manager Libraries and Arts, Melton City Council

susiep@melton.vic.gov.au

Co-Treasurers

Vanessa Schernickau
Chief Executive Officer, Geelong Regional Library Corporation

vanessa.schernickau@grlc.vic.gov.au

Beth Luppino
Chief Executive Officer, Connected Libraries

beth.luppino@connectedlibraries.org.au

Secretary and Public Officer

Georgina Earl
Unit Manager Library Services, Merri-bek Libraries

gearl@merri-bek.vic.gov.au

Committee Member

Sally Both
Chief Executive Officer, Whitehorse Manningham Libraries

sally.both@wml.vic.gov.au

Committee Member

Felicity Macchion
CEO, Goulburn Valley Libraries

felicitym@gvlibraries.com.au

Committee Member

Jenny Mustey
Library Services Manager, Campaspe Library

j.mustey@campaspe.vic.gov.au

Committee Member

Mesh Thomson
Manager of Libraries, Gannawarra Shire Council

mesh@gls.vic.gov.au

 

Governance & strategy documents

Public Libraries Victoria Strategic Plan 2023-27

Rules of the Association – September 2018

Code of Conduct