Leanne Williams

CEO, West Gippsland Libraries/MyLi

Vice President

Felicity Macchion

Manager, Yarra Libraries


Kevin Preece

CEO Goulburn Valley Libraries

Secretary and Public Officer

Melanie McCarten

Senior Coordinator, Darebin Libraries

Committee Member

Anne-Maree Pfabe

Manager Melbourne Library Service, City of Melbourne

Committee Member

Susie Prestney

Manager Libraries and Arts, Melton City Council

Committee Member

Jenny Mustey

Library Services Manager, Campaspe Regional Library

Committee Member

Georgina Earl

Unit Manager Library Services

Committee Member

Victoria Whelan

Coordinator Libraries, Latrobe City


Governance documents

Rules of the Association – September 2018