President

Leanne Williams

CEO, West Gippsland Libraries/MyLi

leannew@wgrlc.vic.gov.au

Vice President

Felicity Macchion

Manager, Yarra Libraries

felicity.macchion@yarracity.vic.gov.au

Treasurer

Kevin Preece

CEO Goulburn Valley Libraries

kevinp@gvrlc.vic.gov.au

Secretary and Public Officer

Melanie McCarten

Senior Coordinator, Darebin Libraries

Melanie.McCarten@darebinlibraries.vic.gov.au

Committee Member

Anne-Maree Pfabe

Manager Melbourne Library Service, City of Melbourne

anne-maree.pfabe@melbourne.vic.gov.au

Committee Member

Jane Grace

Manager, Libraries and Social Development, City of Kingston

Jane.Grace@kingston.vic.gov.au

Committee Member

Susie Prestney

Manager Libraries and Arts, Melton City Council

susiep@melton.vic.gov.au

Committee Member

Jenny Mustey

Library Services Manager, Campaspe Regional Library

j.mustey@campaspe.vic.gov.au

Committee Member

Georgina Earl

Unit Manager Library Services

gearl@moreland.vic.gov.au

Governance documents

Rules of the Association – September 2018