Chris Buckingham

CEO, Casey Cardinia Libraries

Vice President

Felicity Macchion

Manager Yarra Libraries, Yarra City Council


Leanne Williams

CEO, West Gippsland Libraries

Secretary and Public Officer

Michael Byrne

Manager Arts, Community Learning and Libraries, Maribyrnong City Council

Committee Member

Anne-Maree Pfabe

Manager Melbourne Library Service, City of Melbourne

Committee Member

Kate Brewster

Manager Community Information and Libraries, Boroondara City Council

Committee Member

Kevin Preece

CEO Goulburn Valley Libraries

Committee Member

Melanie McCarten

Senior Coordinator, Darebin Libraries

Committee Member

Jim Karabinis

Manager Leisure, Moonee Valley City Council