President

Chris Buckingham

CEO, Casey Cardinia Libraries

chris.buckingham@cclc.vic.gov.au

Vice President

Felicity Macchion

Manager Yarra Libraries, Yarra City Council

Felicity.Macchion@yarracity.vic.gov.au

Treasurer

Leanne Williams

CEO, West Gippsland Libraries

leannew@wgrlc.vic.gov.au

Secretary and Public Officer

Michael Byrne

Manager Arts, Community Learning and Libraries, Maribyrnong City Council

michael.byrne@maribyrnong.vic.gov.au

Committee Member

Anne-Maree Pfabe

Manager Melbourne Library Service, City of Melbourne

anne-maree.pfabe@melbourne.vic.gov.au

Committee Member

Kate Brewster

Manager Community Information and Libraries, Boroondara City Council

Kate.Brewster@boroondara.vic.gov.au

Committee Member

Kevin Preece

CEO Goulburn Valley Libraries

kevinp@gvrlc.vic.gov.au

Committee Member

Melanie McCarten

Senior Coordinator, Darebin Libraries

melanie.mccarten@darebinlibraries.vic.gov.au

Committee Member

Jim Karabinis

Manager Leisure, Moonee Valley City Council

jkarabinis@mvcc.vic.gov.au